Meditation Yin


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Mon Nov 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Mon Dec 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Mon Dec 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Mon Dec 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Mon Dec 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Mon Dec 31 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Mon Jan 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Mon Jan 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Mon Jan 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Mon Jan 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Mon Feb 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Mon Feb 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Mon Feb 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Mon Feb 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Mon Mar 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Mon Mar 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec