Meditation Yin


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jan 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Mon Feb 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Mon Feb 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Mon Feb 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Mon Feb 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Mon Mar 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Mon Mar 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Mon Mar 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Mon Mar 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Mon Apr 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Mon Apr 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Mon Apr 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Mon Apr 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Mon Apr 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Mon May 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Mon May 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Mon May 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec