Ashtanga Basics


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 13 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Adil Rida
  • Sat Sep 15 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Adil Rida
  • Tue Sep 18 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Adil Rida
  • Thu Sep 20 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Adil Rida
  • Sat Sep 22 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Adil Rida
  • Tue Sep 25 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Adil Rida
  • Thu Sep 27 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Adil Rida
  • Sat Sep 29 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Adil Rida
  • Tue Oct 02 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Adil Rida
  • Thu Oct 04 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Adil Rida
  • Sat Oct 06 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Adil Rida
  • Tue Oct 09 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Adil Rida
  • Thu Oct 11 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Adil Rida
  • Sat Oct 13 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Adil Rida
  • Tue Oct 16 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Adil Rida
  • Thu Oct 18 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Adil Rida
  • Sat Oct 20 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Adil Rida
  • Tue Oct 23 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Adil Rida
  • Thu Oct 25 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Adil Rida
  • Sat Oct 27 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Adil Rida