Warm Yin Nidra


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 21 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Karina Gwirtzman
  • Wed Oct 24 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Karina Gwirtzman
  • Sun Oct 28 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Karina Gwirtzman
  • Wed Oct 31 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Karina Gwirtzman
  • Sun Nov 04 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Karina Gwirtzman
  • Wed Nov 07 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Karina Gwirtzman
  • Sun Nov 11 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Karina Gwirtzman
  • Wed Nov 14 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Karina Gwirtzman
  • Sun Nov 18 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Karina Gwirtzman
  • Wed Nov 21 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Karina Gwirtzman
  • Sun Nov 25 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Karina Gwirtzman
  • Wed Nov 28 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Karina Gwirtzman
  • Sun Dec 02 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Karina Gwirtzman
  • Wed Dec 05 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Karina Gwirtzman
  • Sun Dec 09 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Karina Gwirtzman
  • Wed Dec 12 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Karina Gwirtzman
  • Sun Dec 16 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Karina Gwirtzman
  • Wed Dec 19 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Karina Gwirtzman
  • Sun Dec 23 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Karina Gwirtzman
  • Wed Dec 26 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Karina Gwirtzman