Warm Vinyasa Flow


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Karina Gwirtzman
  • Wed Aug 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Karina Gwirtzman
  • Wed Sep 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Karina Gwirtzman
  • Wed Sep 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Wed Sep 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Wed Sep 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Wed Oct 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Wed Oct 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Wed Oct 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Wed Oct 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Wed Oct 31 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Wed Nov 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Wed Nov 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Wed Nov 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Wed Nov 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Wed Dec 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Wed Dec 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec