Warm Vinyasa Flow


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Mon Oct 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Janice Burke
  • Fri Oct 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Mon Oct 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Janice Burke
  • Fri Nov 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Mon Nov 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Janice Burke
  • Fri Nov 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Mon Nov 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Janice Burke
  • Fri Nov 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Mon Nov 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Janice Burke
  • Fri Nov 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Mon Nov 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Janice Burke
  • Fri Nov 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christina Salavec
  • Mon Dec 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Janice Burke