Warm Vinyasa Flow



Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Karina Gwirtzman
  • Sat Aug 18 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Karina Gwirtzman
  • Mon Aug 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Janice Burke
  • Tue Aug 21 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Karina Gwirtzman
  • Thu Aug 23 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Karina Gwirtzman
  • Fri Aug 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Dan Gwirtzman
  • Sat Aug 25 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Karina Gwirtzman
  • Mon Aug 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Janice Burke
  • Tue Aug 28 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Karina Gwirtzman
  • Thu Aug 30 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Karina Gwirtzman
  • Fri Aug 31 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Dan Gwirtzman
  • Sat Sep 01 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Karina Gwirtzman
  • Mon Sep 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with test teacher
  • Tue Sep 04 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Karina Gwirtzman
  • Thu Sep 06 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Karina Gwirtzman
  • Fri Sep 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Dan Gwirtzman
  • Sat Sep 08 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Karina Gwirtzman